New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tall, funny, and optimistic.

I am looking for a woman for friendship and other, if interested. I am also interested in just about anything. I can talk about the same. I am a chef caliber cook. Positive attitude a must. No drama, and a great time. I am a Christian man, who loves life. I am not subscribed here.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Buddy
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua
How old is your dog?10 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyme
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBoss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showswildlife
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesBlood diamond,
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin
Favorite artistsI tend to like classical rock. Being a child of that era.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trydive with whales. I have sky dived.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy, healthy, and to always have a positive attitude.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWell, she has to be a woman. lol Anything other than that, positive attitude.
On the first dateDining and may be a movie.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Racquetball, Sailing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball
Favorite teamBoston Celtics
Favorite college teamNone