New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for MR Right

Female (53) looking for Male Sanford, Florida, United States

Honest,hard working,loveing, giving,person who is trustworthy person and definitely a committed person in any relationship fun loving person love to laugh and have fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCna

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds,first 48 hours, forensic files
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFirst blood
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsPrince
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funWalk on beach or go to lake front go to dinner or movies
HobbiesMusic, TV, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryGo to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMeet my soulmate live happily ever after

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood looking a great sense of humor and honest hard worker and a trustworthy person who loves to laugh and is a family oriented person
On the first dateGo for a nice dinner,movie and a walk on the beach