New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a nice man

sweet kind caring loyal trusting woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?new bethel baptist church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?her name is babygirl
What breed is your dog?jack russlell terrier
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyher first Christmas toy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle
I play onPC
My favourite games areaction roleplaying hidden objects
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGeorgian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job Titlehomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsmash Sanford and son jefferson
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movieswalking dead znation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsmostly country singers the gaithers micheal Jackson prince
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science
Favorite bookstwilight and horror
Idea of funwalk on the beach
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trytry new food and stuff

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifelive your life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerloyal caring trusting honest fun to be with
On the first datewalk on the beach after a candle lit dinner