New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I’m Melissa and 28 weeks pregnant

5’9 brown hair and eyes wear a 36d bra and 28 weeks pregnant

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleReceptionist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsNHRA drag racing
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, TV, Games, Dancing, Dining, Cars, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Softball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Softball
Favorite college teamUniversity of Minnesota