New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the right guy

Female (18) looking for Male Horsham, Victoria, Australia

Someone shy but someone safe just sick of been single I’m looking for someone who can make me laugh feel safe someone who shares my interests and a long term commitment

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Toby
What breed is your dog?Jack Russell
How old is your dog?9 year old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBuffy the vampire slayer, bones, supernatural,blindspot,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI know what you did last summer, the vow, me before you
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsDon’t really have one
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksDon’t have one
Idea of funAnything that’s fun
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Family, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to trySomething new

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find the right man to spend the rest of my life with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I can feel safe with laugh with someone who is nice inside and out goodlooking and looking for what I’m looking for someone to share my interests with
On the first dateDinner and a movie as long as it’s with someone great