New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey ladies

Male (52) looking for Female Ennis, Clare, Ireland

fun guy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now


EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlegeneral assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsmrs browns boys
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesgran torino and million dollor baby
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop
Favorite artistsAbba
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksno fav book
Idea of funhaving fun on night out
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trydriving big sports car with sexy lady with me


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be happy and healthy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerall the above


Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Golf
Enjoys watchingGolf
Favorite teamliverpool fc and dublin gaa team
Favorite college teamUtah State University