New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking to see what this is about but open

I'm a good man/love family/dog and job and no one bit into BS/drama

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleowner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsnone really
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesmob movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsno favorites but alice in chains is up ther
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksnone
Idea of funwhat ever happens and its hmmm
HobbiesSports, Music, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trywhat ever comes

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto live

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerlistens/romantic/loyal/faithful..you get the point
On the first datelike most do wine and dine lol