New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship first

I’m not looking for someone I’m attracted to gotta be with in the age of 25-42 ,looking for friendship first and then of course further more ,I’m wild I’m fun and I am single ,looking for straight man only no.bisexuals ,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleMolly Maid

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Music typesRap, Metal, Pop, Dance, Soul
Idea of funCamping , watching movies ,
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeMeet Mr Right

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking