New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It’s me

Loyal, caring, honest and loving

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleButcher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsDont know
Favorite movies typesAction, Adult
Favorite moviesNot sure
Music typesRap, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsToo many
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funAnything with great company
HobbiesSports, Family, Fishing

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHumour connection and loyalty and trust
On the first dateAnything you wanted

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Golf, Rugby, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingRugby
Favorite teamLots
Favorite college teamNone