New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Older man seeking female companion

Male (76) looking for Female Seabrook, Texas, United States

I am an older guy but look younger. I am looking for someone to grow older with. I am an introvert and want someone that respects that

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsKPRC Evening News, Americas Got Talent, American Idol
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesGone with the Wind,
Music typesClassical, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsFrank Sinatra, Karen Carpenter, Arthur Fiedler
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Mathematics
Favorite booksShort Stories, Moby Dick
Idea of funWatching Television
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Photography, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo enjoy my retirement

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPartner should be reasonably attractive and some what flexible and easy to get along with
On the first dateGo to restaruant or cafeteria or a movie