New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am looking for new friends, someone to hang out with. I am new to the Colorado area and would like to meet some new people.

Male (65) looking for Female Craig, Colorado, United States

I served with the Air Force for 10 years in the Information Systems field. I have 2 grown children who live out of state. I love to swim, play tennis, photography, computer gaming, playing guitar, and listening to music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing
I play onPC
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I stream.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsStephen Colbert, SNL, Conan
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Great Escape, All the Marvel movies, classic movies, all science fiction movies, comedies.
Music typesRock, Pop, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsBeatles, Doors, Supertramp, Alice Cooper, Black Sabbath, Neil Young, Cat Stevens, America, Crosby, Stills, Nash, Queen, most anything from the 60's to the 80's
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing swimming, or just walking and talking with someone that i care about. Going to a movie, bowling, hiking, amusement parks
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trylearning how to fly

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that isn't afraid to laugh, humor is very important to me.
On the first dateGo to see a movie, or just talk so we can get to know each other.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking