New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for nemo

tall .bald ,average body ,carefree, happy ,hi
.my hobbies are plain and simple ,i like walking my dog, i take him on long walks ,swimming ,i keep active with gardening, D.I.Y ,i wish to settle down with someone who would like to share my life and me there's, i am a romantic person ,caring, honest, understanding ,my taste in music is vast from good old oldies through the 70's,80's,90's etc, I don't travel aboard I love the our country , cinema, pubs, clubs, tv , internet, wine and dinning or just staying in and cooking

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?patch
What breed is your dog?jack russell
How old is your dog?6 yrs
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toysqueaky racoon
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsthe walking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesthe edge
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artiststhe traveling wilburys , bowie. George michael
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funrelaxing ,
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto live until i am 90

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerlove
On the first dateanything goes