New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I stay ready, to keep from getting ready.

An Intellectual, A Fixer, Compassionate One, Affectionate One, A Realist, Honest & Genuine.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Mustard
What breed is your dog?American Bully
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyForbidden Items
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleProfessional Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, FBI, BULL
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesLast Sumarai
Two Mules For Sister Sara
Outlaw Jose Wales
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsPac, Maxwell, Bellamy Bros, Strait, KISS, Journey, Queensryche...
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksSix Days of War, Autobiography of Malcolm X, Jack R eacher Series
Idea of funToo much to possibly list
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBeing Invisible

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeSelf-Edification

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNO Deception
NO Infidelity
On the first dateHope

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Rowing, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Curling, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Softball, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSOONERS
DALLAS COWBOYS
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oklahoma